How to archive / delete a campaign?

To delete a campaign, the handling is relatively simple:

Step 1: Go to the list of your campaigns
Step 2: Click on the campaign you wish to archive or delete
Step 3: Use the button at the top right, entitled "Archive" to delete this campaign

If you wish to view an archived campaign again, there is a tab dedicated to this purpose. Simply access the sub-menu in the campaign tab, then click on "Archived campaigns".

Please note that once archived, the campaign can no longer be restored.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!