How to duplicate an existing campaign?

To delete a campaign, the manipulation is relatively simple:

Step 1: Go to the list of your campaigns
Step 2: Click on the campaign you want to duplicate
Step 3: Use the button at the top right, entitled "Duplicate" to duplicate this campaign
Step 4: Select a new name for this campaign
Step 5: Choose which elements of your campaign you want to duplicate (target, settings, message, tracking ....)
Step 6 : Save

And voila, your campaign has been duplicated! 🎉
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!