In this article we'll tell you more about why you're seeing a warning on your screen today from Google when you want to synchronize your Gmail business address with Oliver.

As usual, we want to give as much information and answers as possible to our users in case of need.

First of all, please be aware that this is a temporary situation that does not change anything in your use of the application.

This panel is displayed when an application that uses the Gmail API is being audited. This audit lasts two to three months and allows Google to give a "Verified Application" label to its users. This audit is mainly based on aspects related to data security or processes planned in case of an incident.

Oliver's entire team is working hard to finalize this validation process. This panel will disappear in a few weeks.

Did this answer your question?